Welcome to the official website of Weihai Swift yacht Co., Ltd.!

Ten techniques for buying surfboards

Publisher: Release time:2017-12-21 11:43:15 Click amount:196

Recently, a lot of friends who just learned surfing have asked Xiaobian how to choose a surfboard suitable for them. Here are some experiences for you to learn from Xiaobian.

One, weight

Your weight (in the novice): 60KG:7.2-8.0 70KG:7.8-8.6 80KG:8.2-9.2 feet, feet, feet and 90KG:8.6-10.0 feet, the more weight to the board, the bottom surface of the waves that push move, and the heavier the buoyancy is greater, the greater the buoyancy better take it to more than 3.5 inches thick.

Two. Surf environment

The waves often have medium and big waves, and the surfboards should be reduced. There are often small waves surfing boards to increase, but it still depends on what boards you want to punch, different boards and different ways to play. It's hard to say the surfboards.

Three. Physical skill

The better the physical technology, the smaller the surfing board can increase the handling performance, but the long board also has long board playing, the shorter the surfing board, the less buoyancy, the more difficult and slippery, and the harder to ride. Technology experience is very important. If we want to easily rush and catch up with waves, we need to increase the surfboards. If we want to practise our physical strength, we need shorter boards or actions, but surfing boards are long and exhausting. The long board is suitable for beginners, and the short board belongs to the technical wave board for advanced users.

Four, durability

The surfboard is designed to look at its strength, the more strong and the heavier, but the future can save thousands of supplementary board fees, and can also be used for a long time. Most of the surfboards are prone to sunken and broken plates, because weight 70KG is concentrated in a foot heel when it stands fast. If the thickness of some special depression, depression have to solve the elastic buffer or surfboard thickened, general internal hard foam is hard but brittle, but also cause depression, the board 20 days on the concave hole again beautiful plate, do not feel good. Big waves when it is easy to insert sand broken plate, due to the beautiful and good manufacturing, then use the resin coated light, so the glass fiber resin is less than 15%, less fiber tension is not enough easy to crack, broken plate, and no impact, there are many 1 years in look solid, but to draw a more sea wave a broken plate, a little big waves off the board, for less than a year.

Five, operable

The board handling performance is radian, shape, edge thickness, curvature trot faster, but easy to plug water waves overturned, large radian is not easy to plug the water, but the resistance is too large. Big factory to do more arc to pursue high speed, the novice buy board must look for the head, otherwise it will plug water, big rudder stable, but not good turn, can not do action. The little rudder was unstable and turned. The weight and size of the surfboard have a little relationship, the lighter the better the better, the heavier the higher the stability.

Six, material

EPOXY is resin immersed in glass fiber. Only 90% of them are fiberglass boards except for plastic boards. There are about 3 kinds of resins. Soft and elastic EPOXY is not easy to crack. Unsaturated polyester resin is a kind of hard resin, acid and alkali resistant resin more toughness, impact resistance mainly depends on the increase in time to make him strong content of glass fiber tension, as long as you ask the glass fiber resin ratio, knew his impact degree. Because the 99% must be manually, and the master class can do, we just do a little bit of good resin layer one or two, smooth, good team but easy to crack, easily damaged, so soft EPOXY to crack, but easily broken plate, because the glass is too small, the future will also spend a lot of compensation fees, 10% absorbent foam will make the board more and more heavy, 100% suction blister cotton is heavier, but do not hit bad repair.

Seven, warranty

Surfboard warranty as if no one dare warranty, because there is a big impact may damage, so dare warranty manufacturers expressed confidence in their plates, or repair the board there will be a lot of work.

Eight. Weight

The weight of the surfboard must be easily broken or damaged, and the weight is more tired, but it is stronger. But some players specializes in the heavy board, such as 7 feet 2 originally about 6KG, but he wants to do 9KG, said more stable, the more inertia of the ride. But the people who play light board say it is too heavy to do difficult movements, light and light benefits, so it is necessary to see that they need to be moderate.

Nine, suitability

A surfboard has advantages and disadvantages, so it is hard to identify the real advantages. For example, light must be used soon, and it will cost a lot of patch fees, and speed is fast. It must be easy to insert water. Good waves must not run fast, and high stability is bound to be difficult to turn. Therefore, the more expensive board, no physical strength and technical importance, and the skilled people buy more suitable board non expensive board, so it is suitable to be important.

Ten. Safety

Too large water waves suggested looking for some buoyant things strapped to his body, wear a life jacket, and have prepared rescue personnel. When the waves involved in hand to protect the head and face, to avoid being hit by a surfboard, foot rope should be changed regularly, have broken rope to keep other surfboard distance, especially big waves, large rudder is easy to hurt the best for soft, rounded or as far as possible, don't be nervous when the foot foot rope first, pull back plate floating up and processing, when the wire rope is broken to see their physical and swimming skills.

Previous:没有了!

Next:Use and description of protective strip on inflatable boat

返回顶部小火箭

欢迎光临威海斯唯夫特游艇有限公司官方网站!

选购冲浪板的十大技巧

发布者: 发布时间:2017-12-21 11:34:20 点击量:606

最近认识的很多刚学冲浪的朋友,都问小编如何选购一款适合自己的冲浪板,下面小编分享下自己的一些经验供大家参考。

一、体重

您的体重(以新手来说):60KG:7.2-8.0呎,70KG:7.8-8.6呎,80KG:8.2-9.2呎,90KG:8.6-10.0呎, 体重越重冲浪板要越大,底面大浪才推得动,且体重较重浮力也要大,浮力越大越好起乘,故要3.5吋以上厚板。

二、冲浪环境

浪常有中大浪冲浪板要减小,常有小浪冲浪板要加大,不过还是要看您想要冲什么板,不同的板不同玩法,很难说那种冲浪板对。

三、体力技术

体力技术越好,冲浪板可以买越小增加操控性能,但长板也有长板玩法,冲浪板越短浮力小越费力滑,及越难起乘。技术经验十分重要,想要轻松冲而且要易追到浪,就要加大冲浪板,要练体力就要短一点的板,也好做动作,不过冲浪板小用久蛮累的。长板适合初学者,短板属于技术型浪板适合高级用户。

四、耐用性

冲浪板订做要看自己的体力,越坚固越重,但未来可以省好几千的补板费,也可以用较久。大多冲浪板都易凹陷、断板,因体重70KG在快速站立时集中在一脚后跟。如果非特殊厚度一定凹陷,要解决凹陷要有弹力缓冲或冲浪板加厚,一般内部硬质泡棉虽硬但易碎,也是凹陷主因,冲浪板用20天就凹凹洞洞再漂亮的板,感觉都不好。浪大时很容易插沙断板,因要美观又好制造,便要用树脂涂亮 ,故玻纤树脂比少于15%,纤维少拉力不够易裂、断板,且不耐撞,市面上有很多1年板看起来很坚固,但要划出海一越浪就断板,浪有点大也断板,因用不到一年。

五、操作性

冲浪板的操控性能就是弧度、板形、板缘的厚薄,弧度小跑得较快,但浪大易插水翻覆,弧度大,不易插水,但小浪阻力太大。大厂多做弧度小为追求高速,新手买板一定要找翘头,不然很会插水,大舵稳定,但不好转弯,无法做动作。小舵不稳定好转弯。冲浪板重量、大小都有一点关系,越轻越好做动作,越重有更高的稳定性。

六、材质

EPOXY是树脂浸入玻离纤维才有强度,因除塑料板外90%都是玻纤板,而树脂主要有约3种,较软有弹性的EPOXY是一种较不易裂,(但也最会断板)。不饱合聚脂树脂是一种很硬的树脂,耐酸碱树脂更加有韧性,耐撞不断板主要还是靠增加玻璃纤维含量来使他坚固有拉力,您只要问玻纤树脂比,就知道他的耐撞程度。因一定要99%手工,又要师父级才能做,大家多只做一两层,树脂多一点好光滑,好磨平但易裂,极易损毁,因此用比较软的EPOXY来防裂,但易断板,因玻纤太少,未来也会花很多补板费,10%吸水泡棉会使冲浪板越来越重,100%不吸水泡棉确较重,但撞多烂都不用修。

七、保固

冲浪板的保固好像没有人敢保固,因有可能冲一天就有大损伤,因此敢保固的厂家表示对他们的板有信心,不然光修板就会有很大的工作量。

八、重量

冲浪板的重量轻一定较易断板或损毁,重搬起来较累,但较坚固。但有些玩家专门订重板,如7呎2本来约6KG,但他要做9KG,说较稳定,起乘的惯性较大。而玩轻板的人说太重较难做困难动作,轻有轻的好处,故要看自己须求适中。

九、适合性

冲浪板一利必一弊,很难断定真正的优点,如轻一定用不久,且会花很多补板费,速度快一定易插水,好下浪一定跑不快,稳定性高一定难转弯。故再贵的板,都没有练体力和技术重要,而技术好的人多买适合的板非贵板,因此适合才重要。

十、安全性

浪过大要下水建议找些有浮力的东西绑在身上,穿救生衣最好,且要有预备救援人员。当被大浪卷入要用手保护头及脸部,避免被冲浪板撞到,脚绳要定期更换,要有断绳准备,保持其它冲浪板距离,尤其浪大时,中大舵易伤人最好换软性,或尽量磨圆,脚绳缠脚时别紧张,先拉回板浮起来再处理,断绳时就要看自己的体力及游泳技术。

上一章:玻璃钢船艇的维护与保养

下一章:充气艇上的防护条用途及说明

返回顶部小火箭